Quality Management

Baris Consulting GmbH
Mehr erfahren | Learn more
ueber-uns

About Us

Sema Baris Sema Baris (Dr. sc. techn. ETH) has 15 years of experience as responsible person and Head QA in the pharmaceutical industry. She brings a wide range of expertise in GMP, GDP, GLP and GCP as well as CAPA management. As a qualified lead auditor, she has successfully carried out numerous audits in Switzerland and other European countries. Her close cooperation with health authorities has always yielded the desired results.

Halim Baris Halim Baris (Dr. sc. techn. ETH) with 30 years of experience in the industry has been involved in QM-Systems for Automotive since the first ISO/TS16949 in 1999 and looks now forward to support companies in the implementation of the new IATF16949 standard. Following his last function as Global QM Director in the semiconductor industry, Mr. Baris is now active as consultant.

quote

« The time for action is now.
It’s never too late to do something.»

– Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

dienstleistungen

Services

Baris Consulting: Your partner with a proven track record in industry.

Quality Assurance

Efficient, sustainable support in Audit Management & preparation / monitoring for Health Authorities Inspection, CAPA Management, Documentation, Risk Management, PQRs, Qualification / Validation, Deviation & Complaint Management. Interim QP/RP (FvP) according to Swissmedic Regulation (AMBV). Ensuring to fulfill all requirements according to GMP / GDP / GCP / GLP as interim / external Manager QS.

ISO and IATF Standards

Preparations (GAP analysis, definition and follow-up of actions) to important audits according to ISO9001, IATF16949, ISO14001 and specific customer audits. Establishment of management systems and creation/improvement of documentation based on these standards.

Process optimization and tools

Analysis of business processes and overseeing the implementation of defined actions; optimizations in local and global Quality Management; training of Q-Tools; introduction of Lean Management. Definition and implementation of a customized, efficient Lean Organization.

zitat-two

« Quality is not an act but a habit. »

referenzen

References

We have a combined 30+ years’ experience in the pharmaceutical and manufacturing industries. In the field of quality assurance and management, we have worked for the following companies:

Quality Management

Baris Consulting - Ihr kompetenter Berater
Mehr erfahren
ueber-uns

Über Uns

Sema Baris Sema Baris (Dr. sc. techn. ETH) verfügt über eine 15-jährige Erfahrung als fachtechnisch verantwortliche Person und Head QA in der pharmazeutischen Industrie. Aus ihrer breit gefächerten Tätigkeit bringt sie grosses Fachwissen in GMP, GDP, GLP und GCP sowie CAPA Management. Als qualifizierte Lead Auditorin hat sie im In- und Ausland zahlreiche Audits erfolgreich durchgeführt. Ihre enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Behörden hat stets rasch zum Ziel geführt.

Halim Baris Halim Baris (Dr. sc. techn. ETH) ist in QM-Systemen für Automotive seit der ersten Einführung in 1999 involviert und freut sich jetzt Unternehmen in der Umsetzung der neuen IATF16949 zu unterstützen. Nach seiner letzten Tätigkeit als Global QM Direktor in der Halbleiterindustrie ist Herr Baris als Berater tätig. Die Einführung fortschrittlicher Prozessverbesserungen (Lean Management) in verschiedenen Branchen der Fertigungsindustrie gehört zu seinen Kernkompetenzen.

zitat

« Um klar zu sehen, genügt oft ein Wechsel der Blickrichtung. »

– Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

dienstleistungen

Dienstleistungen

Baris Consulting: Ihr Partner mit nachgewiesenen, langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Industrie.

Pharmazeutische Industrie

Effiziente, nachhaltige Unterstützung bei: Audit Management, Vorbereitung / Begleitung zur behördlichen Inspektion, CAPA Management, Erstellung von Dokumentation, Risk Management, PQR’s, Qualifizierungen / Validierungen, Deviation & Complaint Management. Sicherstellung sämtlicher Anforderungen gemäss GMP /GDP / GCP / GLP als Interim / externe Leiterin QS / FvP gemäss Vorgaben AMBV.

ISO und IATF Normen

Vorbereitungen (GAP Analyse, Bestimmung und Follow-Up der Massnahmen) zu wichtigen Audits nach ISO9001, IATF16949, ISO14001 sowie spezifische Kundenaudits. Aufbau des Managementsystems und Erstellung/Verbesserung der Dokumentation gemäss diesen Normen.

Prozesse und Tools

Analyse sämtlicher Geschäftsprozesse und Begleitung zur Einführung von definierten Verbesserungen; Optimierungen im lokalen und globalen QM Bereich; Schulung von Q-Tools; Einführung von Lean Management. Definition und Implementierung einer massgeschneiderten, optimalen Lean Organisation.

zitat-two

« Qualität ist kein Zufall, sondern systematisches Engagement. »

referenzen

Referenzen

Wir verfügen über eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Pharma- sowie Fertigungsindustrie.
Im Bereich Qualitätssicherung und -management waren wir unter anderem für folgende Firmen tätig:

Kontakt

Dr. Sema Baris: 076 430 58 27 | sema(at)baris-consulting.com
Dr. Halim Baris: 076 424 92 11 | halim(at)baris-consulting.com

Impressum:
BARIS Consulting GmbH
Alpenquai 22
CH-6005 Luzern